logo

Nazaret Capital

is

Creative team Innovative ideas Brilliant solutions

Down

We are the future
We are - Nazaret Capital

Nazaret Capital LLC LLC was officially established on July 4th, 2019. Its main activity is the development of software for various types of businesses of the IT of new generation.

In 2017, the team began active work to promote innovative ideas and has created a unique project that has no world analogues.

Qwangy is the world's largest collider for all areas and layers of business and social development of society.

Services


We offer digital solutions

Software Development and Implementation

Nazaret Capital LLC specializes in software development, creating unique informative and corporate systems, special modules based on industrial solutions of large manufacturers or free software that minimizes risks when implementing or integrating into existing products.

Analytics

We provide informative and analytical services to the business. The company’s team consists of competent business analysts who work with big data of information based on modern technologies. They develop effective models of strategic planning, offering the most effective solutions to increase customer’s profit

Business consulting

We will help your business soar to new heights.

Design

Nazaret Capital LLC has the strongest specialists in the field of design with many years of experience in web-, graphical- and UI / UX- directions. Our main task is to create the most sophisticated and selling designer products and solutions.

Financially investment services

Our goal is efficiency, relevance and profitability.

Marketing

Nazaret Capital LLC provides a full range of marketing tools for promoting and developing your project. A competent approach: analytics and monitoring, the selection of effective and reasonable decisions, the development of a marketing strategy at three main levels (corporate, business and functional) will expand the capabilities of your company: increase profits, recognition, attract new customers and partners, take a leading position among competitors, upgrade standards and get a powerful boost.

Monitoring

Constant monitoring, status assessment and forecasting of the company’s development processes allows us to build strategies and tactical decisions quickly and efficiently in order to optimize the company’s performance and show its productive growth.

Hardware

The mathematical approaches and the method of providing the services as a regular supply of needs, as well as the ability to use technical resources of the IBM laboratory, bring Nazaret Capital's capabilities to a new level of hardware support for any business.

Artifical Intellegence

The nowadays economy forces entrepreneurs to make management decisions extremely quickly. Companies are looking for new approaches to maximize the value of the information they have. In this way, it is possible to increase net profit, be one step ahead of competitors, work in new markets.

Our projects


We develop digital solutions

Investor relations

Nazaret Capital LLC invests in its own IT project

Currently, Nazaret Capital LLC holds the final stage of accepting investments for the QWANGY project.

If you are interested in our project, leave your request, we will contact you as soon as possible

Charity

An integral part of the company is charity. Such is a support of projects in educational sphere, science, culture and art. Assistance of sports and activities centers for children and youngsters. Health protection and support of disadvantaged groups of population. Environmental, ecological and wildlife protection. Part of the funds received from the company’s activities is allocated to these and other equally important goals.

Latest news


stay informed about the latest news

<

logo

Nazaret Capital

это

Креативная команда Инновационные идеи Гениальные решения

Вниз

Мы - будущее
Мы - Nazaret Capital

Компания ООО «НАЗАРЕТ КАПИТАЛ» официально была создана 4 июля 2019 года, основной ее деятельностью является разработка программного обеспечения для различных направлений бизнеса в сфере IT нового поколения.

В 2017 году команда начала активную деятельность в продвижении инновационных идей, и на сегодняшний день создала уникальный проект, не имеющий мировых аналогов.

Qwangy – крупнейший в мире коллайдер для всех сфер и слоёв бизнеса, а также социального развития общества.

Наши услуги


Мы предлагаем цифровые решения

Разработка и внедрение ПО

Компания ООО «НАЗАРЕТ КАПИТАЛ» специализируется на разработке программного обеспечения, создавая уникальные информационные и корпоративные системы, специальные модули на базе промышленных решений крупных производителей или свободного ПО, позволяющих минимизировать риски при внедрении или интеграции в существующие информационные продукты.

Аналитика

Мы осуществляем информационно-аналитическое обслуживание бизнеса. В команде компании - компетентные бизнес-аналитики, которые работают с большими объемами информации на базе современных технологий, занимаются разработкой эффективных моделей стратегического планирования, предлагая наиболее продуктивные решения для увеличения прибыли заказчиков.

Бизнес-консалтинг

Мы поможем вашему бизнесу выйти на новый уровень.

Дизайн

Компания «НАЗАРЕТ КАПИТАЛ» имеет в составе сильнейших специалистов в области дизайна с многолетним опытом работы по web-, graphical- и UI/UX-направлениям. Наша главная задача – создавать самые изысканные и продающие дизайнерские продукты и решения.

Финансово-инвестиционные услуги

Наша задача - это эффективность, актуальность и рентабельность.

Маркетинг

Компания «НАЗАРЕТ КАПИТАЛ» предоставляет полный комплекс маркетинговых инструментов для продвижения и развития вашего проекта. Грамотный подход: аналитика и мониторинг, выбор эффективных и обоснованных решений, разработка маркетинговой стратегии по трем основным уровням (корпоративный, деловой, функциональный) бизнеса позволит расширить возможности вашей компании: увеличить прибыль, повысить узнаваемость, привлечь новых покупателей и партнеров, занять лидирующие позиции среди конкурентов, обновить стандарты и получить мощный импульс.

Мониторинг

Постоянное наблюдение, оценка состояния и прогнозирование развития компании позволяют оперативно и качественно разработать стратегии и тактические решения по оптимизации качества работы компании и ее продуктивному развитию.

Hardware

Математический аппарат и методика предоставления услуги, как регулярного сервиса, а так же возможность задействовать технические ресурсы лаборатории IBM выводят возможности Nazaret Capital на новый уровень Hardware поддержки любого бизнеса.

Искусственный интеллект

В нынешних экономических условиях чрезвычайно важно быстро принимать управленческие решения. Компании ищут новые подходы, помогающие извлекать максимальную пользу из той информации, которой они располагают, чтобы увеличить чистую прибыль, быть на шаг впереди конкурентов, работать на новых рынках.

Наши проекты


Мы разрабатываем цифровые решения

Инвесторам

Компания ООО «НАЗАРЕТ КАПИТАЛ» инвестирует в собственный IT-проект «QWANGY».

В настоящее время ООО «НАЗАРЕТ КАПИТАЛ» проводит финальный этап приема инвестиции по проекту «QWANGY».

Если Вас заинтересовал наш проект, оставьте свою заявку и наши специалисты свяжутся с Вами в кратчайшие сроки.

Наши новости


будьте в курсе о последних событиях

blog img

Встреча с техническим директором Международной Корпорации Google Хартмутом Невеном

18 июля 2019 года в Москве состоялась встреча между вице-президентом компании ООО «НАЗАРЕТ КАПИТАЛ» Пожидаевым Евгением Владимировичем и техническим директором Международной Корпорации Google Хартмутом Невеном

blog img

Официальная встреча с заместителем Генерального секретаря ООН Госпожой Маймуной Мохд Шариф

В Москве состоялась официальная встреча вице-президента компании ООО «НАЗАРЕТ КАПИТАЛ» Пожидаевым Е. В. с заместителем Генерального секретаря ООН госпожой Маймуной Мохд Шариф.

<